St. John's Evangelical Lutheran Church
(864) 638-6363 stjohnsluther@gmail.com
Preschool
(864) 638-8099 stjohnspreschool@bellsouth.com

Sunday Worship Services
Sunday School: 9:00 am
Fellowship: 10:00 am
Announcements: 10:25 am
Worship Service: 10:30 am
 

St. John's Congregational Council

"The Congregation Council shall have general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America".

(St. John's Congregational Constitution) 

Council Member

Role/Assignment

Phone

Email

Tom Ward 

President & Website

(864) 247-8818Tommickyward@yahoo.com 
Jan Long

VP & Liaison to Mission Endowment Fund


(864) 247-6255

Jan.Long@Duke-Energy.com

Brenda Safrit

Secretary 

(864) 483-9729basafrit@charter.net

Bill Brackett   

Preschool Liaison

(864) 710-1452

bill9305@att.net 

Greg Harris
Cemetery Committee

rimrodt.farm@gmail.com
 
 Barbi White
Youth & Young Families (864) 718-9495veronnicaanns@yahoo.com

Charlie Busch


Property

(864) 723-5647cfbuzi@gmail.com

Marjorie Conaway                    
(864) 985-3719marjorielconaway@gmail.com
Stephanie Champion

Biggertaff Liaison


(864) 710-2588
Stephanie.White@basf.com

Dean Fogel
Safety Committee

(301) 904-7741

sarafina2@att.net

Gary Bowman

Outreach(864) 719-0153gbbowman1@gmail.com

Sandra Pruitt

Congregational Care(864) 882-4295swpruitt301@gmail.com